MAGICWAND…..DIG THIS!!

 

Dig this,….so I’m repaired and it ain’t serious…..so they leave me with a Morphine pain drip thing,…which is great,…but mine is running out and the patient next bed doesn’t seem to need his,.. so.. I’ll…yes!!….that’s better…..and the other next patient,.. he,..well,….so now I have threeeee………..Dig this!! I’m there!!…..and there’s a commotion on the ward as the padre walks in,,…..and comes with his entourage to administer to the geezer next bed who’s dope I’ve nicked,….but he does’nt……………he sits down on MMYYY BBEDD!!,…………get the fuck off my bed,……..I have come to,..Get the fuck off!! ….deliver thee,……deliver LIVERPOOL. F.C.,…The Championship…………………….

Leave a Reply

