MAGICWAND…Multi-Tasked!!

 

Have been,…Multi-Tasked…Here’s how it works,……I take my MagicWand out for a wander and everyone I see doing something nice I have to touch them with it……..LORD OF THE BRIGHT SIDE! I cried,…..I can’t go round waving MagicWand,…touching  people,….well, not for long anyway…….He sighs and gives me a long, hard look……Why do you think MagicWand is called MagicWand,…he asks,…because it’s Magic!!….I reply……and can work Magic,…….hope I got that right,……apparently so ‘cos he then says,….correct!,……that’s a result!,…then he continues,….for this,…. MagicWand will be a Magic Mirror,…eh? ..what!? Magic WHAT?!,…..don’t interrupt,……YOU! are the Magic!! and points at me,…Yes, well,..thanks,..and…..don’t interrupt,….all you need do is be there and the Magic in the Mirror will reflect the nice thing back into the nice person and they will feel the nice,……..ok?…….Yessir!……and the people who are not nice?,..I ask,….same effect,…only a reflection of themselves,…..but you shouldn’t find too many of them,….alright?,…Let’s Go!,…and as I stand and turn a Shadow snickered,…..like lightning I look and Zap him!,…” Squeak!”,..and he’s gone…Ha!!,….That works!,.Lord of the Bright Side,…but he has already left…..outside an Owl hoots,….”Whoo? Whoo?”,.…..Time to go!!

Leave a Reply

