MAGICWAND…..

 

HOW! DARE!! you throw me into that PIT!!,..You SON! of a BITCH!!….Your GARDEN!!.. YOU fucking ####!!,…and did you SEEEEEE!!! the Circus I Zippped through?!,..yes,..of course you did,…you watched the baby Elephant being man-handled and she was crying for her Mum and she was only four years old,..only a baby…Have you no shame?… Did you enjoy the piglets,….all battered, broken, bleeding and pitifully dying,…..did you enjoy that,…and the creature you made that did this,….and those that watched,….? and others,…more disgraceful,…. more grotesque,…more sickening,……shameful,…….You can take your Magic Wand and stick it up your ah…..Lord of  the Bright Side,……what are you doing here!?…I didn’t hear you come in,………is this for me?…..You?! Oh, No,…it’s for……….this is shit, he said,….Your shit,. I replied,………you need to calm down, he said,…..I gave him two fingers,……..just because I made you English doesn’t mean you are going stay English,…… I gave him the two fingers once more………..’twas ONLY effort on my side,……look! I said,….it’s fucked,…….your shit is fucked,…..look around,….and look more!!..your shit……the shadow in the curtain gave a faint,…….YES!!,….’twas starting to piss me off,… but I had to say something,……Lord of the Bright Side,……you are undone,…Human Civilisation has taken over and you and all of yours are doomed,….always were…..you have fucked yourself and all the rest of us,……..Why?? Lord of the Bright Side,…Why?….but he had gone,……the shadow snickered and I Zapped it,….and ‘twould not have mattered except the Zap missed and ricocheted off something shiny,… zipped out of the window and shot up the ARaaarrrgghhh!!….WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING!!!!,……..SORRY!!!! LORD OF THE BRIGHT SIDE…………………….

Leave a Reply

