MAGICWAND……Music,..Sweet Music…….

Had a bit of a strange start to the day……I had decided to do nothing and was in the bath wondering what I wasn’t going to do next when I heard,..Noises,….Music…..Hello!,..I thought,…..then the Music stopped and I thought,…Strange!!…Later, whilst I was heating a Croissant for breakfast I heard Music again,….floating around in my head,….it was Eric Clapton,….which is okay because I like Eric Clapton,….but I did wander what Eric Clapton was doing in my head,….anyway,…it was quite pleasant so I ate my Croissant with Butter and Raspberry Jam,…and a cup of Tea,…..the Music changed to a lively Flamenco,…which was not the Music I needed to accompany my brekkie!…I determined to source this noise,…either that or go mad!!…I looked around again, searched the Villa,…Nothing!!….yet it was still playing!…Then,…a scrape and a bang,…coming from the subterranean service area,…….slowly and quietly I crept down there……..and there!!……was the builder!!…working!!!…with his tinny little radio!!!…….I’d forgotten about him,…….thought it was the Gypsy Kings……Thus disturbed I have decided to go out for the day,…..less stressful…………

Leave a Reply

