Poets Corner-Scatterlogue #1 to

 

#1. I am not comfortable with you being un-comfortable.

#2. I always went my own way…….isn’t that stupid.

#3. Bacon Sandwiches…..an Abstraction.

#4. Paralysis of Priorities.

#5. Evil is a Human Word.

#6. Love never runs out.

#7. Political Percentages do not help Patients.

#8. Absolute Absolution.

#9. I’m tired and I’m falling off the edge

#10. You looked in every bar and bottle you could find,…not the thin of piss…

#11. Looking to the Future-There will be a Mosquito in my room tomorrow night.

#12. I was always like this…..the only thing that scared me was to not be what I am.

#13. Reckless Endangerment of my Insanity.

#14. Never saved any-one I loved.

#15. Something was in Fact, the Thing.

#16. I’m clean out of Compromise and I’m really tired of the Flea running up and down on my Legs.

Leave a Reply

