K2/7 Monsoon & Fever…

2014-08-14 17.46.36

Christ! I’m rough today,…rain, rain incessant rain….will it ever stop……..Nurse asks if I’m okay,……I reply ,..no,..I feel dreadful,….can’t breathe,….clammy skin,….hot…then cold……..and I’ve got Marmalade singing O Bla Dee O Bla Do inside my fucking head……she said she could do something for that……….came back with some toast…

One thought on “K2/7 Monsoon & Fever…

  1. markbrook0 Post author

    Reblogged this on markbrook0 and commented:

    being banged up here reminds me of the last time I was so, laid out…..
    K2/K7!! anyway here are some of the surviving diary entries…they’re a bit soiled I’m afraid, but it’s only me and nurse….and she’s all suited up…where is she?…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

