MagicWand-Incubated!!

984090_10200578071551544_37632115_n

Hello Everybody,..sorry I’ve been away but I’ve been incubated. Last week, I was bitten by a dog and went to Hospital for a Tetanus jab and a bandage when the Medical staff observed my strange behaviour and were thinking of a Psychiatric referral when one bright-spark asked what the dog was like,..fortunately I had taken a snap of the brute and showed it to them…002…where-upon they diagnosed Rabies and incubated me. The Nurse gave me some drugs and told me that I should be alright in a little while, but that’s all they could do for me right nowwhhhoooooooooo……….

Leave a Reply

