ShitWorld

 I bought a box of matches…thus…2015-08-25 11.50.33

and managed to light a smoke. I did not leave them for kids to play with, nor did I put them in a bowl of water…I don’t care how many are in the box,…and I’ll strike them any way I wish…but dig this….2015-08-25 11.50.47….as I chose to risk my own health,..I had to admire the blurb at the bottom that reads,…”..in order not to be attractive to children, this package was designed with a black background.”….Well…..looking again at the front cover I note they are called,..FLAMEFAST….surprise No.1…matches that burst into flame, well I never!!..and then I noticed the resemblance to a gatling cannon…all lined up, plenty in reserve and ready to shoot fire!!, a lot like the plastic water cannon that kids play with……then it struck me, excuse the pun,…that ipso facto,.they are designed to be totally attractive to children…like the water cannon,…gettit?…and dis-regarding the fact that as an adult I don’t need any advertising on a box of ####ing matches…if they were designed on any background other than black, you would not be able to ####ing see them!! Is it me or has the world gone totally ####ing insane?!!…someone enlighten me, for truly…I am lost in the dark…………….

Leave a Reply

